Vadnais Heights Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
School Board Regular Meeting
Community Room 112, District Center
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Work Session
Community Room 112, District Center
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Mental Well-Being Series
-
District Center: Boardroom & Virtual
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5